Market Rasen Race Dates

You can see full details on race dates here Market Rasen Races – The Jockey Club

The following are the main race dates for 2022.

Tue Mar 22 2022               Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Wed Mar 30 2022             Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Sun Apr 17 2022                Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf Beer & BBQ

Fri May 6 2022                  Market Rasen   Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Thu May 19 2022              Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Fri Jun 3 2022                   Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf Platinum Jubilee garden party

Fri Jun 17 2022                 Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Sun Jul 3 2022                 Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Sat Jul 16 2022                 Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf Summer plate ladies day

Sun Jul 31 2022                Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf Family extravaganza

Sat Aug 13 2022                Market Rasen    Evening – Jump – Turf

Sat Sep 24 2022                Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf Prelude raceday & beer festival

Sat Oct 15 2022                Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Thu Nov 10 2022               Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Thu Nov 17 2022               Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Thu Dec 1 2022                 Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Mon Dec 12 2022              Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf

Mon Dec 26 2022              Market Rasen    Afternoon – Jump – Turf Boxing day at the races